Find out how you can archive jobsites that are no longer active.
Archive a jobsite.
To archive a jobsite in a worksite, navigate to the Company page in the menu and select the worksite that houses the jobsite that you would like to archive. You will only be able to archive jobsites if your role has been granted permission to do so. Note that the process is similar on the mobile app.
- Click on "Jobsites"
- Select the jobsite that you would like to archive
- Click on "Edit" in the top-right corner
- Click on "Archive Jobsite"
- Confirm the action by clicking on "Archive Jobsite" when the pop-up box appears
💡 Want to create a Task at a jobsite instead? Check out this guide.